Board & Leadership

You are here

Pioneer Executive Leadership Team

Anthony Wright, Chief Executive Officer

Sandra Possin, Chief Financial Officer

Mark Behrends, Chief Operating Officer


Deborah Gibson, Vice President of Human Resources

Elena Lamont, Vice President of Construction & Administrative Services

Hilary Young, Vice President of Advocacy & Philanthropy


Pioneer Board of Directors


Steve Mullin, BOD Chair
Washington Roundtable

Nancy Isserlis, BOD Vice-Chair
Winston & Cashatt

Karen Denise Wilson, BOD Secretary & Treasurer
Owner / Managing Attorney
KD Wilson Law PLLC


Skyler Brown
Investment Advisor
Goldman Sachs

Adrienne Hall
Glass Half Full Communications

Jean-Francois Heitz
Retired - Former Deputy CFO
Microsoft Corporation


David Israel
Founder & CEO - GOOD PLANeT Foods
Co-Founder - BranchOut Snacks
Founder - Pop Gourmet Foods

Matt Nickerson
Former President
Liberty Mutual Global Retail Markets - Asia

Randy Wilcox
Retired - Former President for Americas
Otis Elevator Company

Ann Yoo
Relationship Manager
Commerce Bank of Washington



Members of Pioneer's Executive Leadership Team are available to speak at your meeting or other event. We can also arrange group and individual tours of Pioneer facilities.

Please select the appropriate form below, include as much information as possible, and submit at least four weeks prior to the desired event/tour date.

We will review your request and follow up with any questions.

We will review your request and follow up with any questions.

Thank you for your interest in Pioneer!